Living Here - Clubs & Service Groups - Elkhorn & Area Foundation

Elkhorn & Area Foundation
Box 25
Elkhorn, MB R0M 0N0
Current Members:
- Brenda Orr - Chairperson
- Teresa Sanheim- Vice-Chairperson
- Ed Clayton - Treasurer
- Colleen Soder- Secretary
- Norma Lambkin - Director
- Jill Canart- Director
- Ron Canart - Director
- Linda Clarke - Director
Donations can be made at
2016 Grant Recipients: 
- Canadian Diabetes Association
- Elks Community Fund
- Strays That Can't Pay
- Elkhorn Restoration Club
- Elkhorn Spray Park Committee
- Elkhorn District Community Centre

The Elkhorn & Area Foundation was established in 1998 by a forward thinking group of community members.  The purpose of the Foundation is to assist the community in responding to today's challenges and meeting emerging need of now and the future.
Also, click here to download the Elkhorn & Area Foundation Grant Application (PDF)