Local Government - Elected Officials

The Village of Elkhorn is located in the federal riding of Brandon-Souris and the provincial constituency of Virden.
The elected officials representing the Village of Elkhorn in Parliament and the Legislature are:
Member of Parliament

Larry Maguire Brandon Office
Suite 8, 223 - 18th Street North
Brandon, MB R7A 2V8

Phone: (204) 726-7600
E-mail: larry.maguire@parl.gc.ca
Or visit: www.larrymaguire.ca
Member of the Legislative Assembly

Doyle Piwniuk Arthur-Virden Constituency Office 526 - 7th Avenue South
Virden, MB R0M 2C0
Phone: (204) 748-6443
E-mail: doylepiwniuk@mtsmail.ca
Or visit: www.doylepiwniuk.com