Local Government - Municipal Council

The political structure of the RM of Wallace-Woodworth consists of the Head of Council (Reeve) and 6 Councillors.

Reeve        Denis Carter

Ward 1      Valerie Caldwell
                  Murray Routledge

Ward 2      Rea Kinnaird
                  Sandy Heaman
                  Barb Stambuski

Ward 3      Clayton Canart

Both Kenton and Elkhorn have a Local Urban District Committee which consists of 2 committee members each.

LUD Elkhorn    Kevin Tutthill            Corinne Nesbitt

LUD Kenton     Gerry Nolan              Bob Good